Collective Agreement & Negotiations

After long wait contract negotiations are now complete and time to vote! Ballots have been mailed to members! Look through the package for all updates to our contract including monetary changes.  Deadline to have them in to AUPE Edmonton’s office is February 11, 2022 so send yours ASAP Know someone who did not receive their package?  Please have them call 1-800-232-7284 or email Rachell Weisgerber at r.weisgerber@aupe.org  and be sure to leave all your contact your information .Please feel free to reach out to your bargaining committee or AUPE Negotiator if you have questions , comments, concerns.

You can check out the link for the ATB Financial new collective agreement at https://aupe.org/news/news-and-updates/aupe-members-atb-financial-vote-new-collective-agreement

Under bargaining committee section the members to list are:

Laura Mitchell Lauramm@shaw.ca

Shanna Toroksjtorok1@gmail.com

Christine Fawcettchrissyfawcett@gmail.com

T Gavintsgavin2272@yahoo.com

AUPE NEGOTIATOR : Terry M Luhoway@aupe.org

 

AUPE RESOURCE STAFF:

Terry Luhoway, Negotiator
1-800-232-7284 or t.luhoway@aupe.org

Farris Sobhani, Organizer
780-271-0728 or f.sobhani@aupe.org

Alexander Delorme, Communications
780-930-3333 or a.delorme@aupe.org